Up-coming Portfolio Images

It’s been a while using this blog but since I have used it for class, it is now time to show you all what I have been doing with my life. I am still a student here at Florida State University and will be taking a few classes in the summer time. Yes, I will be here all summer so any questions or statements I would love because I already know that is going to be a very long summer.

PF IMG1

Cellphone Project

This image was drawn on a piece of paper, then edited from a phone application. This is unique because it was technically made from scratch and one my first project made on paper and transferred to my phone.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

